[TxWasteFacilityPulse](/v/txwastefacilitypulse) / compare

# Tesla Houston 111 Empire Blvd vs Tesla Houston 4014 Kinglands Ranch Dr Bld 5: TxWasteFacilityPulse comparison

**Tesla Houston 111 Empire Blvd (2026-06-02) and Tesla Houston 4014 Kinglands Ranch Dr Bld 5 (2026-09-11) are peer TxWasteFacilityPulse records.**

Data as of 2026-11-05 · [Compiled by Zalwin](/research/txwastefacilitypulse) from Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) industrial and hazardous waste Notice of Registration facilities (data.texas.gov) Copy citation

Download all 206 TxWasteFacilityPulse records (CSV) — $4.99 →

Both records plus every comparable record, with all columns and source links · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe

## How does Tesla Houston 111 Empire Blvd compare to Tesla Houston 4014 Kinglands Ranch Dr Bld 5?

| Field | Tesla Houston 111 Empire Blvd | Tesla Houston 4014 Kinglands Ranch Dr Bld 5 |
|---|---|---|
| Facility | Tesla Houston 111 Empire Blvd | Tesla Houston 4014 Kinglands Ranch Dr Bld 5 |
| Status | Active | Active |
| Address | 111 Empire Blvd # 9, Brookshire, TX, 77423 | 4014 Kingsland Ranch Dr, Brookshire, TX, 77423 |
| County | Waller | Waller |
| NAICS | 335911 | 335911 |
| Roles | waste generator | waste generator |
| Generator class | Not a generator / not stated | Not a generator / not stated |
| SWR number | 99554 | 99639 |
| TCEQ RN | RN111922944 | RN112491519 |
| EPA ID | TXR000087862 | TXR000087986 |
| Registered | 2026-06-02 | 2026-09-11 |
| Amended | 2026-08-18 | 2026-10-06 |
| Score | 30/100 | 60/100 |
| Peer rank and all 206 records (CSV) | Every comparable record ranked, with amounts, dates and scores 🔒 Click to unlock → |
| Official source URLs for every peer record | Direct links to each record at its government source 🔒 Click to unlock → |

Official records: [Tesla Houston 111 Empire Blvd](https://data.texas.gov/d/v287-9kbw) · [Tesla Houston 4014 Kinglands Ranch Dr Bld 5](https://data.texas.gov/d/v287-9kbw)

## Get new registrations in your counties

TxWasteFacilityPulse emails new TCEQ waste registrations matching your roles and generator classes.

Download all matching records (CSV) — $4.99 → [See plans](/v/txwastefacilitypulse#pricing)

From TCEQ Notice of Registration facility data. A registration shows what a site told TCEQ; roles and classes can change. Facility level only. Verify with TCEQ Central Registry.

## Often used together

- [EPAPulse](/v/epapulse)
- [NySpillIncidentPulse](/v/nyspillincidentpulse)
- [Municipal Public Works Prime Contract Operating Permit Renewal Pulse](/v/pubworksregrenewpulse)
- [PaymentPageScriptAudit](/paymentpagescriptaudit)
- [SitemapHealthPulse](/sitemaphealthpulse)
- [DomainLaunchReadinessKit](/launchreadiness)
