- [Home](/) ›
- [OrWorkersCompPulse](/v/orworkerscomppulse) ›
- [Hubs](/hub/orworkerscomppulse) ›
- Retail trade

# OrWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade

**1,118 orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade are listed from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov), dated 2026-05-01 to 2026-11-02; the most frequent is Plg LLC with 2. Data last updated 2026-11-04; each record links to its official source and a full report.**

Data as of 2026-11-04 · [Compiled by Zalwin](/research/orworkerscomppulse) from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) Copy citation

Download the newest 500 orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade (CSV) — $4.99 →

Includes: Employer, Industry, Employees, City, Insurer, Coverage since, Renews, official source URL and score · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe

[Free sample: 3 records (CSV)](/v1/verticals/orworkerscomppulse/records.csv?sector=44)

1,118 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) (the 500 newest are listed here), dated 2026-05-01 to 2026-11-02. Most frequent: Plg LLC (2). Each record links to a full report and the official source.

Last updated 2026-11-04. Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov).

**Search, filter and export OrWorkersCompPulse records**

[Run instant live search with these filters](/v/orworkerscomppulse?sector=44&channel=pseo#vt-out) [Download free 3-row sample CSV](/v1/verticals/orworkerscomppulse/records.csv?sector=44)

Unlock the full CSV for these filters — $4.99 →

✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days

## Get new OrWorkersCompPulse records by email (free, weekly)

We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.

Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.

[See this week's digest](/digest/orworkerscomppulse)

Records

1,118

Most frequent

- Plg LLC (2)
- Jill Acquisition LLC (2)
- Wellhaven Pethealth Mn LLC (2)
- Freedomroads Holding Co LLC (2)
- Express Mart LLC (2)

## How do I get new orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade by email?

Search, filter and export these records, or get alerts when new ones appear.

[Search and filter](/v/orworkerscomppulse?sector=44) [Watch this exact filter](/v/orworkerscomppulse?sector=44#more-ways) [See alert plans](/v/orworkerscomppulse#pricing)

## What are the top orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade right now?

| Record | Industry | Employees | City |
|---|---|---|---|
| Petco Animal Supplies Stores INC | Retail trade | 500+ employees | Salem |
| Prime Comms Retail LLC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Corvallis |
| Downtown Music Holdings LLC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Portland |
| Freedomroads LLC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Lincolnshire |
| Coastal Farm & Home Supply LLC | Retail trade | 500+ employees | Woodburn |
| Rodda Paint Co | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Portland |
| World Market LLC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Keizer |
| Nelson Tire LLC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | The Dalles |
| Dollar Tree Stores INC | Retail trade | 500+ employees | Tigard |
| Intermountain Food Stores INC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Nyssa |
| Big 5 LLC | Retail trade | 100-499 employees | Springfield |
| Interstate Employment Services INC | Retail trade | 500+ employees | La Pine |
| Achterhof Healthcare Pharmacy LLC DBA Managed Heal | Retail trade | 50-99 employees | Eugene |
| Achterhof Healthcare Pharmacy LLC | Retail trade | 50-99 employees | Eugene |
| Cwi INC | Retail trade | 50-99 employees | Wood Village |
| Under Armour Retail INC | Included in the full CSV with every column 🔒 Unlock all 500 records → |
| Olinger Rv Centers LLC | Included in the full CSV with every column 🔒 Unlock all 500 records → |
| System Resources Telecom, LLC | Included in the full CSV with every column 🔒 Unlock all 500 records → |

Browse 35 more matching record reports
- [Under Armour Retail INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/under-armour-retail-inc-lincoln-city-or--orwc-1926658-2026-10-22)
- [Olinger Rv Centers LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/olinger-rv-centers-llc-wood-village-or--orwc-2207496-2026-10-22)
- [System Resources Telecom, LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/system-resources-telecom-llc-baton-rouge-la--orwc-2210987-2026-10-19)
- [7-Eleven INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/7-eleven-inc-portland-or--orwc-5090956-2026-10-16)
- [Plg LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/plg-llc-portland-or--orwc-1871466-2026-10-15)
- [Lane Bryant Brands Opco LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/lane-bryant-brands-opco-llc-hingham-ma--orwc-3533726-2026-10-15)
- [Freeman Motor Co INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/freeman-motor-co-inc-portland-or--orwc-1315720-2026-10-14)
- [Boot Barn INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/boot-barn-inc-tualatin-or--orwc-1793405-2026-10-02)
- [David's Bridal INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/david-s-bridal-inc-keizer-or--orwc-4190781-2026-09-28)
- [Walgreens Specialty Pharmacy LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/walgreens-specialty-pharmacy-llc-beaverton-or--orwc-1728187-2026-07-29)
- [Walgreen Co](/report/orworkerscomppulse/walgreen-co-portland-or--orwc-5130216-2026-07-29)
- [Parts Authority LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/parts-authority-llc-new-hyde-park-ny--orwc-3349529-2026-05-29)
- [Foot Locker Retail INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/foot-locker-retail-inc-salem-or--orwc-1051127-2026-05-11)
- [Bh Holding H Jewelry INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/bh-holding-h-jewelry-inc-portland-or--orwc-8587032-2026-11-02)
- [Shiekh Shoes LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/shiekh-shoes-llc-portland-or--orwc-1882869-2026-11-02)
- [Teavana Corp](/report/orworkerscomppulse/teavana-corp-tigard-or--orwc-2137214-2026-10-29)
- [Talk 4 Less Wireless Communications LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/talk-4-less-wireless-communications-llc-redmond-or--orwc-3153137-2026-10-28)
- [Julissa's Meat Market LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/julissa-s-meat-market-llc-hermiston-or--orwc-4005856-2026-10-26)
- [Jkc Mcminniville 2f LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/jkc-mcminniville-2f-llc-mcminnville-or--orwc-9989146-2026-10-23)
- [Fortalesa INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/fortalesa-inc-lafayette-or--orwc-1302736-2026-10-23)
- [Triple L Pizza LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/triple-l-pizza-llc-prineville-or--orwc-1447671-2026-10-23)
- [Pastor's Investments INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/pastor-s-investments-inc-portland-or--orwc-3580289-2026-10-22)
- [Halsey Ampm INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/halsey-ampm-inc-portland-or--orwc-4081154-2026-10-21)
- [Country Supplier LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/country-supplier-llc-albany-or--orwc-9986951-2026-10-16)
- [Road Runner Sports INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/road-runner-sports-inc-tualatin-or--orwc-1606730-2026-10-16)
- [Nwestco LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/nwestco-llc-portland-or--orwc-2728699-2026-10-14)
- [J&E Delay INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/j-and-e-delay-inc-brookings-or--orwc-9817263-2026-10-12)
- [Lv Petroleum LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/lv-petroleum-llc-huntington-or--orwc-9835703-2026-10-12)
- [Ed Mitchell INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/ed-mitchell-inc-westport-ct--orwc-3939998-2026-10-12)
- [Northland Hearing Centers](/report/orworkerscomppulse/northland-hearing-centers-keizer-or--orwc-2408813-2026-10-12)
- [Marios Mitchells LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/marios-mitchells-llc-portland-or--orwc-2918241-2026-10-12)
- [Dcc Propane LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/dcc-propane-llc-the-dalles-or--orwc-3190097-2026-10-12)
- [Tillamook Sporting Goods INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/tillamook-sporting-goods-inc-tillamook-or--orwc-8646812-2026-10-07)
- [Perfumania Holdings INC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/perfumania-holdings-inc-bellport-ny--orwc-7948649-2026-10-07)
- [A. C. Nielsen Co LLC](/report/orworkerscomppulse/a-c-nielsen-co-llc-new-york-ny--orwc-6101851-2026-10-06)

More records in this hub: [page 2](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/44/page/2) · [page 3](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/44/page/3) · [page 4](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/44/page/4)

[Browse all OrWorkersCompPulse record reports](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/records)

## Which related categories and locations should I check?

### Browse by employees

[1-10 employees (22165)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/size/1-10) [11-49 employees (1920)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/size/11-49) [100-499 employees (542)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/size/100-499) [50-99 employees (460)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/size/50-99) [500+ employees (97)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/size/500-or-more) [Not reported (11)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/size/unavailable)

### Browse by industry

[Professional, scientific and technical services (4061)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/54) [Construction (3168)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/23) [Wholesale trade (2278)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/42) [Manufacturing (2171)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/31) [Administrative and support services (2069)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/56) [Health care and social assistance (1723)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/62) [Information (1481)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/51) [Finance and insurance (1241)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/52) [Accommodation and food services (1016)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/72) [Other services (943)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/81) [Transportation and warehousing (785)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/48) [Educational services (644)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/61) [Arts, entertainment and recreation (522)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/71) [Real estate (498)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/53) [Not stated (479)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/00) [Agriculture, forestry, fishing (441)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/11) [Management of companies (247)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/55) [Utilities (175)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/22) [Mining, oil and gas (97)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/21) [Public administration (38)](/hub/orworkerscomppulse/sector/92)

## Frequently asked questions

### How many orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade are listed?

1,118 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) (the 500 newest are shown on this page), last refreshed automatically. The most recent is dated 2026-11-02.

### Can I get alerts for Retail trade?

Yes. OrWorkersCompPulse can email you new records matching this filter; plans are listed on the OrWorkersCompPulse page.

Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov). Informational only. [RSS feed of new records](/feed/orworkerscomppulse.xml)

## Often used together

- [TxNonsubscriberPulse](/v/txnonsubscriberpulse)
- [ContractorLicensePulse](/v/contractorlicensepulse)
- [NyPublicCorporationStatementPulse](/v/nypubliccorporationstatementpulse)
- [MerchantListingAudit](/merchantlistingaudit)
- [LawFirmIntakeAudit](/lawfirmintakeaudit)
- [SaaSPricingPageDiff](/pricingpagediff)
