FireSystemPermitPulse / compare

2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD vs 5001 1/2 PECAN SPRINGS RD: FireSystemPermitPulse comparison

2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD (2026-09-03) and 5001 1/2 PECAN SPRINGS RD (2026-09-01) are peer FireSystemPermitPulse records.

Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from City of Austin and City of Chicago open-data building permits (commercial work only)

Both records plus every comparable record, with all columns and source links · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe

How does 2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD compare to 5001 1/2 PECAN SPRINGS RD?

Field2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD5001 1/2 PECAN SPRINGS RD
Location2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD (Austin, TX)5001 1/2 PECAN SPRINGS RD (Austin, TX)
Permit2025-056334 PP (Plumbing Permit)2026-095964 EP (Electrical Permit)
WorkSprinkler systemSprinkler system
DescriptionAirport Expansion Project (City-Funded) 2 Phase Construction- (Phase 1) Construction of the first portion (south half) of a new 7000-space seven-level cast-in-place fully-sprinklered open parking garage as well as a toll plaza and pedestrian bridge Parking garage sf: 1336490 sf; toll plaza sf: 2928 sf; pedestrian bridge sf: 2335 sf. (Phase 2) Construction of the second portion (north half) of a new 7000-space seven-level cast-in-place fully-sprinklered open parking garage. [Phase 1]Electrical service to power sprinkler/irrigation system.
Job valuenot reportednot reported
Issued2026-09-032026-09-01
StatusActiveActive
ContractorMLN CompanyJPI Electric of Texas LLC
Job Opportunity Score25/10025/100
Peer rank and all 55 records (CSV) 🔒 Click to unlock →
Official source URLs for every peer record 🔒 Click to unlock →

Official records: 2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD · 5001 1/2 PECAN SPRINGS RD

Get new fire protection permits weekly

FireSystemPermitPulse can email you new fire protection permits in your metros.

See plans

From City of Austin and City of Chicago open-data permit records, which can lag issuance by days and may be revised. Commercial work only: Austin results are commercial-class permits; Chicago results omit house numbers, skip residential job descriptions and, except for signs and elevators, include only jobs of $150K+. Contractor names appear only when the permit lists a company. Confirm details with the city before acting. Not a consumer report and may not be used for FCRA purposes. Informational only.

Often used together