FireSystemPermitPulse / compare
2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD vs 8606 WALL ST BLDG 17: FireSystemPermitPulse comparison
2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD (2026-09-03) and 8606 WALL ST BLDG 17 (2026-09-29) are peer FireSystemPermitPulse records.
Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from City of Austin and City of Chicago open-data building permits (commercial work only)
Both records plus every comparable record, with all columns and source links · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe
How does 2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD compare to 8606 WALL ST BLDG 17?
| Field | 2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD | 8606 WALL ST BLDG 17 |
|---|---|---|
| Location | 2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD (Austin, TX) | 8606 WALL ST BLDG 17 (Austin, TX) |
| Permit | 2025-056334 PP (Plumbing Permit) | 2026-126660 EP (Electrical Permit) |
| Work | Sprinkler system | Sprinkler system |
| Description | Airport Expansion Project (City-Funded) 2 Phase Construction- (Phase 1) Construction of the first portion (south half) of a new 7000-space seven-level cast-in-place fully-sprinklered open parking garage as well as a toll plaza and pedestrian bridge Parking garage sf: 1336490 sf; toll plaza sf: 2928 sf; pedestrian bridge sf: 2335 sf. (Phase 2) Construction of the second portion (north half) of a new 7000-space seven-level cast-in-place fully-sprinklered open parking garage. [Phase 1] | Fire Pump and Electrical meter replacement in existing office/warehouse building. |
| Job value | not reported | not reported |
| Issued | 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-29 |
| Status | Active | Active |
| Contractor | MLN Company | Airco Mechanical LTD |
| Job Opportunity Score | 25/100 | 37/100 |
| Peer rank and all 55 records (CSV) | 🔒 Click to unlock → | |
| Official source URLs for every peer record | 🔒 Click to unlock → | |
Official records: 2921 1/2 PRESIDENTIAL BLVD · 8606 WALL ST BLDG 17
Get new fire protection permits weekly
FireSystemPermitPulse can email you new fire protection permits in your metros.
From City of Austin and City of Chicago open-data permit records, which can lag issuance by days and may be revised. Commercial work only: Austin results are commercial-class permits; Chicago results omit house numbers, skip residential job descriptions and, except for signs and elevators, include only jobs of $150K+. Contractor names appear only when the permit lists a company. Confirm details with the city before acting. Not a consumer report and may not be used for FCRA purposes. Informational only.