AP Castle Hill Owner LLC: asbestos abatement (31,035 sq ft + 35 linear ft) at 1328 Castle Hill Avenue, Bronx, starting 2026-11-06
AP Castle Hill Owner LLC: asbestos abatement (31,035 sq ft + 35 linear ft) at 1328 Castle Hill Avenue, Bronx, starting 2026-11-06. Its asbestos material of 31,035 is top-decile (98th percentile of 3,125 records). It takes effect in 2 days, ahead of the event. Score 75/100. As of 2026-11-04, from NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us).
Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us)
asbestos material: 31,035 · 98th percentile of 3,125 NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records · 48.1x the median
Free preview: all 11 published fields of this record are shown below. Locked: 499 related NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records and the 7-column CSV export.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Owner | AP Castle Hill Owner LLC |
| Building | 1328 Castle Hill Avenue, Bronx, 10462 |
| Building type | Other / not stated |
| BIN | 2041394 |
| TRU | TRU1593BX26 |
| Asbestos material | 31,035 sq ft + 35 linear ft |
| Abatement contractor | United Industries & Construction Corp |
| Air monitor | IPR Associate & Environmental Incorporated |
| Start | 2026-11-06 |
| End | 2027-10-13 |
| Status | Filed (open) |
| asbestos material percentile | 98th of 3,125 (median 645, 48.1x median) |
| Peer records CSV (500 records) | 🔒 Click to unlock → |
| CRM-ready export with official source URLs | 🔒 Click to unlock → |
Watch AP Castle Hill Owner LLC
Free email alert. Alert me when this company gets a new filing, lien, permit, contract or expiry in this feed. One confirmation email; unsubscribe any time.
Free for 1 company. More companies from $9/mo (25), $49/mo (500 + CSV), $199/mo (500 + CSV + API). Cancel any time from the link in every email.
Free first: a 10-record sample of records
See the real columns before you buy. One confirmation email, nothing else unless you opt in.
Unlock AP Castle Hill Owner + 500 peer records (CSV)
Instant CSV download · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · No account required
CSV columns: Owner · Building · Borough · Type · Material · Contractor · Starts · official source URL
- Source agency: NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- Record date: 2026-11-06
- Data refreshed: 2026-11-04
- Refunds on request within 14 days
Top NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records (Bronx first): New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) · Riverbay Corporation · Riverbay Corporation · Riverbay Corporation · Riverbay Corporation · Browse all by state and category →
LIVE PUBLIC DATA Source: NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us) · Last refreshed: Wed, 04 Nov 2026 06:08:29 GMT
Is this your business? Add a "Listed on Zalwin" badge to your site
Paste this snippet into your website. It links to this public record; nothing is tracked on your site.
Peer benchmark and outreach value: AP Castle Hill Owner LLC and 847 Bronx peers
- Bronx NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records like this one: 847
- AP Castle Hill Owner LLC's asbestos material: 98th percentile of 3,125 records
- Timing: High: takes effect in 2 days
- Estimated pipeline if you contact every Bronx peer: $169,400 (peers × rate × deal size; an estimate from your assumptions, not a forecast)
75 / 100 Score
- Work has not started yet.
- 31,035 sq ft + 35 linear ft: a large project.
- Notice is open.
What is the NycAsbestosAbatementPulse record for AP Castle Hill Owner LLC?
AP Castle Hill Owner LLC filed a NYC DEP asbestos abatement notice for 1328 Castle Hill Avenue (Bronx) covering 31,035 sq ft + 35 linear ft, starting 2026-11-06 (contractor: United Industries & Construction Corp).
How does AP Castle Hill Owner LLC compare to other NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records?
This is a top-decile record: its asbestos material of 31,035 is 48.1x the median of 645 across 3,125 records. It is dated 2 days ahead: early enough to reach them before it takes effect. Its Score of 75/100 puts it among the stronger signals in this feed.
AP Castle Hill Owner LLC vs. top 3 peers
| Organization | Location | Amount | Percentile | Record date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AP Castle Hill Owner LLC | Bronx | 31,035 | 98th | 2026-11-06 |
| New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) | Bronx | 13,340 | 96th | 2027-01-26 |
| NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA) | Bronx | 51,512 | 98th | 2026-11-09 |
| NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA) | Bronx | 10,370 | 95th | 2026-11-25 |
Related records
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Bronx NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Other / not stated NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Filed (open)
How to monitor AP Castle Hill Owner LLC and peer other / not stated records
Get new NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records like AP Castle Hill Owner LLC by email (free, weekly)
We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.
Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.
Get new abatement projects in your boroughs
NycAsbestosAbatementPulse emails new ACP7 asbestos projects matching your boroughs, building types and minimum size.
✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days
From NYC DEP Asbestos Control Program ACP7 notices. Quantities and dates are as filed and are often amended or postponed; a notice is not proof work occurred. Organization-owned buildings only; unit and floor detail is not shown. Verify with NYC DEP.