NycAsbestosAbatementPulse / report
IP Mortgage Borrower LLC: asbestos abatement (2,813 sq ft) at 80 North Moore Street, Manhattan, starting 2027-01-18
IP Mortgage Borrower LLC: asbestos abatement (2,813 sq ft) at 80 North Moore Street, Manhattan, starting 2027-01-18. Its asbestos material of 2,813 is above the median of 645 (85th percentile). It takes effect in 75 days, ahead of the event. Score 65/100. As of 2026-11-03, from NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us).
Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us)
asbestos material: 2,813 · 85th percentile of 3,125 NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records · 4.4x the median
Free preview: all 11 published fields of this record are shown below. Locked: 499 related NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records and the 7-column CSV export.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Owner | IP Mortgage Borrower LLC |
| Building | 80 North Moore Street, Manhattan, 10013 |
| Building type | Other / not stated |
| BIN | 1083157 |
| TRU | TRU2401MN26 |
| Asbestos material | 2,813 sq ft |
| Abatement contractor | NSC Abatement Services, Inc |
| Air monitor | Lawrence Env LLC |
| Start | 2027-01-18 |
| End | 2027-09-10 |
| Status | Filed (open) |
| asbestos material percentile | 85th of 3,125 (median 645, 4.4x median) |
| Peer records CSV (500 records) | 🔒 Click to unlock → |
| CRM-ready export with official source URLs | 🔒 Click to unlock → |
Watch IP Mortgage Borrower LLC
Free email alert. Alert me when this company gets a new filing, lien, permit, contract or expiry in this feed. One confirmation email; unsubscribe any time.
Free for 1 company. More companies from $9/mo (25), $49/mo (500 + CSV), $199/mo (500 + CSV + API). Cancel any time from the link in every email.
Free first: a 10-record sample of records
See the real columns before you buy. One confirmation email, nothing else unless you opt in.
Unlock IP Mortgage Borrower + 500 peer records (CSV)
Instant CSV download · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · No account required
CSV columns: Owner · Building · Borough · Type · Material · Contractor · Starts · official source URL
- Source agency: NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- Record date: 2027-01-18
- Data refreshed: 2026-11-03
- Refunds on request within 14 days
Top NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records (Manhattan first): 800 Fifth Ave Property Owner LLC · RXR 61 Broadway Owner LLC · Harlem PACT Partners LLC · New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) · Bayview Reentry Owner LLC · Browse all by state and category →
LIVE PUBLIC DATA Source: NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us) · Last refreshed: Tue, 03 Nov 2026 05:16:02 GMT
Is this your business? Add a "Listed on Zalwin" badge to your site
Paste this snippet into your website. It links to this public record; nothing is tracked on your site.
Peer benchmark and outreach value: IP Mortgage Borrower LLC and 1,077 Manhattan peers
- Manhattan NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records like this one: 1,077
- IP Mortgage Borrower LLC's asbestos material: 85th percentile of 3,125 records
- Timing: High: takes effect in 75 days
- Estimated pipeline if you contact every Manhattan peer: $215,400 (peers × rate × deal size; an estimate from your assumptions, not a forecast)
65 / 100 Score
- Work has not started yet.
- 2,813 sq ft: above the 260 sq ft major-project threshold.
- Notice is open.
What is the NycAsbestosAbatementPulse record for IP Mortgage Borrower LLC?
IP Mortgage Borrower LLC filed a NYC DEP asbestos abatement notice for 80 North Moore Street (Manhattan) covering 2,813 sq ft, starting 2027-01-18 (contractor: NSC Abatement Services, Inc).
How does IP Mortgage Borrower LLC compare to other NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records?
Its asbestos material of 2,813 sits in the upper half (85th percentile) of 3,125 records; the median is 645. It is dated 75 days ahead: early enough to reach them before it takes effect.
IP Mortgage Borrower LLC vs. top 3 peers
| Organization | Location | Amount | Percentile | Record date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IP Mortgage Borrower LLC | Manhattan | 2,813 | 85th | 2027-01-18 |
| SL Green Realty Corp | Manhattan | 2,414 | 84th | 2026-11-17 |
| NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital | Manhattan | 3,577 | 87th | 2026-11-16 |
| NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital | Manhattan | 1,540 | 79th | 2026-11-23 |
Related records
- Mount Sinai Medical Center
- Mount Sinai Health System
- IP Mortgage Borrower LLC
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- TCB Beacon East Harlem Limited Partnership
- Fashion Institute of Technology
- NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- Vornado Realty Trust
- SL Green Realty Corp
- Consolidated Edison Company of NY, Inc
- NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Manhattan NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Other / not stated NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Filed (open)
How to monitor IP Mortgage Borrower LLC and peer other / not stated records
Get new NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records like IP Mortgage Borrower LLC by email (free, weekly)
We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.
Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.
Get new abatement projects in your boroughs
NycAsbestosAbatementPulse emails new ACP7 asbestos projects matching your boroughs, building types and minimum size.
✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days
From NYC DEP Asbestos Control Program ACP7 notices. Quantities and dates are as filed and are often amended or postponed; a notice is not proof work occurred. Organization-owned buildings only; unit and floor detail is not shown. Verify with NYC DEP.