Albert Einstein College of Medicine: asbestos abatement (390 sq ft) at 1845 Eastchester Road, Bronx, starting 2026-11-13
Albert Einstein College of Medicine: asbestos abatement (390 sq ft) at 1845 Eastchester Road, Bronx, starting 2026-11-13. Its asbestos material of 390 is below the median of 645 (24th percentile). It takes effect in 9 days, ahead of the event. Score 65/100. As of 2026-11-04, from NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us).
Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us)
asbestos material: 390 · 24th percentile of 3,125 NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records · 0.6x the median
Free preview: all 11 published fields of this record are shown below. Locked: 499 related NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records and the 7-column CSV export.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Owner | Albert Einstein College of Medicine |
| Building | #17270, 1845 Eastchester Road, Bronx, 10461 |
| Building type | Other / not stated |
| BIN | 2097360 |
| TRU | TRU1566BX26 |
| Asbestos material | 390 sq ft |
| Abatement contractor | Pinnacle Environmental Corp |
| Air monitor | GAC Environmental, Inc |
| Start | 2026-11-13 |
| End | 2027-10-08 |
| Status | Filed (open) |
| asbestos material percentile | 24th of 3,125 (median 645, 0.6x median) |
| Peer records CSV (500 records) | 🔒 Click to unlock → |
| CRM-ready export with official source URLs | 🔒 Click to unlock → |
Watch Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Free email alert. Alert me when this company gets a new filing, lien, permit, contract or expiry in this feed. One confirmation email; unsubscribe any time.
Free for 1 company. More companies from $9/mo (25), $49/mo (500 + CSV), $199/mo (500 + CSV + API). Cancel any time from the link in every email.
Free first: a 10-record sample of records
See the real columns before you buy. One confirmation email, nothing else unless you opt in.
Unlock Albert Einstein College of Medicine + 500 peer records (CSV)
Instant CSV download · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · No account required
CSV columns: Owner · Building · Borough · Type · Material · Contractor · Starts · official source URL
- Source agency: NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- Record date: 2026-11-13
- Data refreshed: 2026-11-04
- Refunds on request within 14 days
Top NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records (Bronx first): New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) · Riverbay Corporation · Riverbay Corporation · Riverbay Corporation · Riverbay Corporation · Browse all by state and category →
LIVE PUBLIC DATA Source: NYC Department of Environmental Protection Asbestos Control Program ACP7 project notices (data.cityofnewyork.us) · Last refreshed: Wed, 04 Nov 2026 06:08:29 GMT
Is this your business? Add a "Listed on Zalwin" badge to your site
Paste this snippet into your website. It links to this public record; nothing is tracked on your site.
Peer benchmark and outreach value: Albert Einstein College of Medicine and 847 Bronx peers
- Bronx NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records like this one: 847
- Albert Einstein College of Medicine's asbestos material: 24th percentile of 3,125 records
- Timing: High: takes effect in 9 days
- Estimated pipeline if you contact every Bronx peer: $169,400 (peers × rate × deal size; an estimate from your assumptions, not a forecast)
65 / 100 Score
- Work has not started yet.
- 390 sq ft: above the 260 sq ft major-project threshold.
- Notice is open.
What is the NycAsbestosAbatementPulse record for Albert Einstein College of Medicine?
Albert Einstein College of Medicine filed a NYC DEP asbestos abatement notice for 1845 Eastchester Road (Bronx) covering 390 sq ft, starting 2026-11-13 (contractor: Pinnacle Environmental Corp).
How does Albert Einstein College of Medicine compare to other NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records?
Its asbestos material of 390 is below the median (24th percentile); smaller records often move faster and face less competition. It is dated 9 days ahead: early enough to reach them before it takes effect.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine vs. top 3 peers
| Organization | Location | Amount | Percentile | Record date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Albert Einstein College of Medicine | Bronx | 390 | 24th | 2026-11-13 |
| New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) | Bronx | 378 | 24th | 2027-02-01 |
| New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) | Bronx | 453 | 29th | 2027-02-01 |
| New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA) | Bronx | 6,634 | 92nd | 2027-02-01 |
Related records
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- NYC School Construction Authority (NYCSCA)
- AP Castle Hill Owner LLC
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
- New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)
NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Bronx NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Other / not stated NycAsbestosAbatementPulse: Filed (open)
How to monitor Albert Einstein College of Medicine and peer other / not stated records
Get new NycAsbestosAbatementPulse records like Albert Einstein College of Medicine by email (free, weekly)
We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.
Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.
Get new abatement projects in your boroughs
NycAsbestosAbatementPulse emails new ACP7 asbestos projects matching your boroughs, building types and minimum size.
✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days
From NYC DEP Asbestos Control Program ACP7 notices. Quantities and dates are as filed and are often amended or postponed; a notice is not proof work occurred. Organization-owned buildings only; unit and floor detail is not shown. Verify with NYC DEP.