OrWorkersCompPulse: Finance and insurance

1,241 orWorkersCompPulse: Finance and insurance are listed from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov), dated 2026-05-04 to 2026-11-02; the most frequent is S7 Corp with 2. Data last updated 2026-11-04; each record links to its official source and a full report.

Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov)

Includes: Employer, Industry, Employees, City, Insurer, Coverage since, Renews, official source URL and score · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe

Free sample: 3 records (CSV)

1,241 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) (the 500 newest are listed here), dated 2026-05-04 to 2026-11-02. Most frequent: S7 Corp (2). Each record links to a full report and the official source.

Last updated 2026-11-04. Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov).

Search, filter and export OrWorkersCompPulse records

Run instant live search with these filters Download free 3-row sample CSV

✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days

Get new OrWorkersCompPulse records by email (free, weekly)

We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.

Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.

See this week's digest

Records
1,241
Most frequent
  1. S7 Corp (2)
  2. Robert Schechter & Associates LLC (2)
  3. Spektreworks INC (2)
  4. Anchor Loans LP/Alpha Debt (2)
  5. Selene Finance LP (2)

How do I get new orWorkersCompPulse: Finance and insurance by email?

Search, filter and export these records, or get alerts when new ones appear.

Search and filter Watch this exact filter See alert plans

What are the top orWorkersCompPulse: Finance and insurance right now?

RecordIndustryEmployeesCity
Capital Engineering LLCFinance and insurance100-499 employeesBeaverton
First Interstate Bancsystem INCFinance and insurance100-499 employeesSpringfield
M Financial Holdings INCFinance and insurance100-499 employeesPortland
Aig Claims INCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesNew York
The Guardian Life Insurance Co Of AmericaFinance and insurance11-49 employeesLake Oswego
D.A. Davidson CoFinance and insurance50-99 employeesGreat Falls
Ameriprise Financial Services LLCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesMinneapolis
Advisor Arch INCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Apex Silver LLCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Apex Fintech Brokerage Services LLCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Fintron Technologies LLCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Fintron Advisors INCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Apex Fintech Solutions INCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Apex Fintech Technologies LLCFinance and insurance50-99 employeesPortland
Firstcash INCFinance and insurance11-49 employeesPortland
United States Fire Insurance Co 🔒 Unlock all 500 records →
Assuredpartners Of Oregon LLC 🔒 Unlock all 500 records →
Columbia Management Investment Advisers LLC 🔒 Unlock all 500 records →
Browse 35 more matching record reports

More records in this hub: page 2 · page 3 · page 4

Browse all OrWorkersCompPulse record reports

Which related categories and locations should I check?

Browse by employees

1-10 employees (22165) 11-49 employees (1920) 100-499 employees (542) 50-99 employees (460) 500+ employees (97) Not reported (11)

Browse by industry

Professional, scientific and technical services (4061) Construction (3168) Wholesale trade (2278) Manufacturing (2171) Administrative and support services (2069) Health care and social assistance (1723) Information (1481) Retail trade (1118) Accommodation and food services (1016) Other services (943) Transportation and warehousing (785) Educational services (644) Arts, entertainment and recreation (522) Real estate (498) Not stated (479) Agriculture, forestry, fishing (441) Management of companies (247) Utilities (175) Mining, oil and gas (97) Public administration (38)

Frequently asked questions

How many orWorkersCompPulse: Finance and insurance are listed?

1,241 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) (the 500 newest are shown on this page), last refreshed automatically. The most recent is dated 2026-11-02.

Can I get alerts for Finance and insurance?

Yes. OrWorkersCompPulse can email you new records matching this filter; plans are listed on the OrWorkersCompPulse page.

Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov). Informational only. RSS feed of new records

Often used together