OrWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade

1,118 orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade are listed from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov), dated 2026-05-01 to 2026-11-02; the most frequent is Plg LLC with 2. Data last updated 2026-11-04; each record links to its official source and a full report.

Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov)

Includes: Employer, Industry, Employees, City, Insurer, Coverage since, Renews, official source URL and score · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe

Free sample: 3 records (CSV)

1,118 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) (the 500 newest are listed here), dated 2026-05-01 to 2026-11-02. Most frequent: Plg LLC (2). Each record links to a full report and the official source.

Last updated 2026-11-04. Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov).

Search, filter and export OrWorkersCompPulse records

Run instant live search with these filters Download free 3-row sample CSV

✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days

Get new OrWorkersCompPulse records by email (free, weekly)

We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.

Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.

See this week's digest

Records
1,118
Most frequent
  1. Plg LLC (2)
  2. Jill Acquisition LLC (2)
  3. Wellhaven Pethealth Mn LLC (2)
  4. Freedomroads Holding Co LLC (2)
  5. Express Mart LLC (2)

How do I get new orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade by email?

Search, filter and export these records, or get alerts when new ones appear.

Search and filter Watch this exact filter See alert plans

What are the top orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade right now?

RecordIndustryEmployeesCity
Petco Animal Supplies Stores INCRetail trade500+ employeesSalem
Prime Comms Retail LLCRetail trade100-499 employeesCorvallis
Downtown Music Holdings LLCRetail trade100-499 employeesPortland
Freedomroads LLCRetail trade100-499 employeesLincolnshire
Coastal Farm & Home Supply LLCRetail trade500+ employeesWoodburn
Rodda Paint CoRetail trade100-499 employeesPortland
World Market LLCRetail trade100-499 employeesKeizer
Nelson Tire LLCRetail trade100-499 employeesThe Dalles
Dollar Tree Stores INCRetail trade500+ employeesTigard
Intermountain Food Stores INCRetail trade100-499 employeesNyssa
Big 5 LLCRetail trade100-499 employeesSpringfield
Interstate Employment Services INCRetail trade500+ employeesLa Pine
Achterhof Healthcare Pharmacy LLC DBA Managed HealRetail trade50-99 employeesEugene
Achterhof Healthcare Pharmacy LLCRetail trade50-99 employeesEugene
Cwi INCRetail trade50-99 employeesWood Village
Under Armour Retail INC 🔒 Unlock all 500 records →
Olinger Rv Centers LLC 🔒 Unlock all 500 records →
System Resources Telecom, LLC 🔒 Unlock all 500 records →
Browse 35 more matching record reports

More records in this hub: page 2 · page 3 · page 4

Browse all OrWorkersCompPulse record reports

Which related categories and locations should I check?

Browse by employees

1-10 employees (22165) 11-49 employees (1920) 100-499 employees (542) 50-99 employees (460) 500+ employees (97) Not reported (11)

Browse by industry

Professional, scientific and technical services (4061) Construction (3168) Wholesale trade (2278) Manufacturing (2171) Administrative and support services (2069) Health care and social assistance (1723) Information (1481) Finance and insurance (1241) Accommodation and food services (1016) Other services (943) Transportation and warehousing (785) Educational services (644) Arts, entertainment and recreation (522) Real estate (498) Not stated (479) Agriculture, forestry, fishing (441) Management of companies (247) Utilities (175) Mining, oil and gas (97) Public administration (38)

Frequently asked questions

How many orWorkersCompPulse: Retail trade are listed?

1,118 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov) (the 500 newest are shown on this page), last refreshed automatically. The most recent is dated 2026-11-02.

Can I get alerts for Retail trade?

Yes. OrWorkersCompPulse can email you new records matching this filter; plans are listed on the OrWorkersCompPulse page.

Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov). Informational only. RSS feed of new records

Often used together