OrWorkersCompPulse: Not reported

11 orWorkersCompPulse: Not reported are listed from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov), dated 2026-05-28 to 2026-10-16; the most frequent is Summerhill Ranch Limited Partnership with 1. Data last updated 2026-11-04; each record links to its official source and a full report.

Data as of · Compiled by Zalwin from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov)

Includes: Employer, Industry, Employees, City, Insurer, Coverage since, Renews, official source URL and score · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe

Free sample: 3 records (CSV)

11 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov), dated 2026-05-28 to 2026-10-16. Most frequent: Summerhill Ranch Limited Partnership (1). Each record links to a full report and the official source.

Last updated 2026-11-04. Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov).

Search, filter and export OrWorkersCompPulse records

Run instant live search with these filters Download free 3-row sample CSV

✓ Read-only, live public data · Key and unlock right after payment · Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or Link via Stripe · Refunds on request within 14 days

Get new OrWorkersCompPulse records by email (free, weekly)

We email one confirmation link now; the weekly digest starts only after you confirm. One-click unsubscribe in every email.

Double opt-in: nothing is sent until you click the confirmation link. One-click unsubscribe.

See this week's digest

Records
11
Most frequent
  1. Summerhill Ranch Limited Partnership (1)
  2. Norwich University (1)
  3. Nfs Henrys LLC (1)
  4. Nfs Unlimited LLC (1)
  5. Afscme Local 2067 (1)

How do I get new orWorkersCompPulse: Not reported by email?

Search, filter and export these records, or get alerts when new ones appear.

Search and filter Watch this exact filter See alert plans

What are the top orWorkersCompPulse: Not reported right now?

RecordIndustryEmployeesCity
Summerhill Ranch Limited PartnershipAgriculture, forestry, fishingNot reportedHarrisburg
Norwich UniversityEducational servicesNot reportedAurora
Nfs Henrys LLCAccommodation and food servicesNot reportedPortland
Nfs Unlimited LLCAccommodation and food servicesNot reportedPortland
Afscme Local 2067Other servicesNot reportedSalem
University Mechanical Contractors INCConstructionNot reportedLynnwood
General Dynamics Ordnance & Tactical Systems INCManufacturingNot reportedReston
Advanced Technology Construction CorpConstructionNot reportedTacoma
Off Duty Officers INCAdministrative and support servicesNot reportedNorwalk
Simpson Housing Lllp Shlp 2125 Yale LLCReal estateNot reportedDenver
Bay Valley Foods LLCRetail tradeNot reportedPortland

Browse all OrWorkersCompPulse record reports

Which related categories and locations should I check?

Browse by employees

1-10 employees (22165) 11-49 employees (1920) 100-499 employees (542) 50-99 employees (460) 500+ employees (97)

Browse by industry

Professional, scientific and technical services (4061) Construction (3168) Wholesale trade (2278) Manufacturing (2171) Administrative and support services (2069) Health care and social assistance (1723) Information (1481) Finance and insurance (1241) Retail trade (1118) Accommodation and food services (1016) Other services (943) Transportation and warehousing (785) Educational services (644) Arts, entertainment and recreation (522) Real estate (498) Not stated (479) Agriculture, forestry, fishing (441) Management of companies (247) Utilities (175) Mining, oil and gas (97) Public administration (38)

Frequently asked questions

How many orWorkersCompPulse: Not reported are listed?

11 records from Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov), last refreshed automatically. The most recent is dated 2026-10-16.

Can I get alerts for Not reported?

Yes. OrWorkersCompPulse can email you new records matching this filter; plans are listed on the OrWorkersCompPulse page.

Source: Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services Employer Database (data.oregon.gov). Informational only. RSS feed of new records

Often used together